Tuesday, January 31, 2006

And another thing...

Why do people hate soy so much? Especially those stupid women on the view. They're soy-bashers! Soy is healthy and often delicious. And a good source of protein and it doesn't have the fat and cholesterol that animal products have. Now I'm not a vegetarian, but I do drink soymilk every day, and think it's wonderful. Edamame is quite tastey too! People only give it a bad time because they thought soy was some kind of miracle drug, and when they found out it wasn't they said it was awful and disgusting. Soy doesn't treat diseases people, but it can help prevent them! Mmmmm....soy. Give soy a chance. It'll make your heart happy. And to you soy haters - nobody's forcing you to eat it! So let those of us who enjoy soy do so without being criticized.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home